Styrelsen

Ordförande
Monica Lindberg
Bergvägen 14
820 71 Ilsb
0730-66 27 26
ordforande@svlk.se

Vice Ordförande
Bo Jeppsson
Båtvägen 7
181 65 Sollentuna
070-798 85 00
vice.ordf@svlk.se

Sekreterare
Bodil Arvidsson
Pl 2808 Matteröd
282 91 Tyringe
0705-435795, 0451-53147
sekreterare@svlk.se

Kassör
Anna-Lena Nennestam
Delfingränd 5
312 33 Laholm
Mobil: 0702-389227
kassor@svlk.se

Ledamot
Erica Green
Rösebäcken 408
660 57 Väse
0703 756792
erika.gren@svlk.se

Ledamot
Maud Skogsberg
Pålandsvägen 8
680 34 Filipstad
maud.skogsberg@svlk.se

Ledamot
Jimmy Larsson
Resta 703    
715 02 Stora Mellösa
jimmy.larsson@svlk.se

Suppleant
Tommy Stjärnlööv
Gränsen 5
791 96 Falun
tommy.stjarnloov@svlk.se

Suppleant
Britta Lindgren
Östra Kyrkogatan 100 B
903 43 Umeå
britta.lindgren@svlk.se

Revisor
Ann-Christin Malmberg
Liarumsvägen 574 
298 92 Tollarp 
annchristin.malmberg@svlk.se

Revisor
Kristina Schölin
Krutvägen 11
281 44 Hässleholm
kristina.scholin@svlk.se

Revisorsuppleant
Lotta Andersson
Pumptorp Rikssvall 1
611 95 Nyköping
lotta.andersson@svlk.se

Revisorsuppleant
Inger Johansson
Brovägen 22
732 93 Hallabro
inger.johansson@svlk.se

Valberedningen
Sammankallade
Susanne Reinholdsson
Södra Vinö 410
715 90 Odensbacken
susanne.reinholdsson@svlk.se

Ledamot
Inga Malm
Flugbo 7434
821 92 Bollnäs
inga.malm@svlk.se

Ledamot
Harriet Aringe
Plommongången 7
611 57 Nyköping
harriet.aringe@svlk.se

Sponsoransvarig
Benita Poulsen
sponsoransvarig@svlk.se
 
Tidningsansvarig
Monica Lindberg

Tidningsredaktör
Vakant
landseerbladet@svlk.se

Webredaktör
Kåre Fora
Röberg Karlsberg 111
43897 Rävlanda
webmaster@svlk.se